2024 年 ROOTS 科技與家庭探索日

讀取 活動
  • 網格間距寬度

2024 年 ROOTS 科技與家庭探索日

0 評論
924 觀看次數

「記住」是 RootsTech 2024 的主題,這是一場為期三天的全球線上和現場家庭慶祝會議,將於 2 月 29 日至 3 月 2 日在鹽湖城舉行。

RootsTech 每年由 FamilySearch International 主辦並由耶穌基督後期聖徒教會的支持,是世界上最大的家族歷史活動。它包括在鹽湖城鹽宮會議中心舉辦的現場活動,以補充其線上體驗。

預計數以百萬計的虛擬和現場與會者將參與鼓舞人心的主題演講、指導課程、創新技術以及幫助他們記住和慶祝他們的家庭、生活、冒險和回憶的能力。

查看選項:除了 RootsTech.org 之外,您還可以在 Church 的 YouTube 靈感頻道 以及英語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語和法語版本的 Gospel Stream 應用程式(在 蘋果手機蘋果電視谷歌遊戲Google電視羅庫 和 亞馬遜消防設備).

明細:

開始:
2月29日上午8:00 太平洋標準時間
結束:
3月2日@ 5:00 下午 太平洋標準時間
活動 目錄:
,
網址:
https://www.familysearch.org/en/rootstech/topics/latter-day-saints

主辦人

耶穌基督後期聖徒教會
查看地點與網站
zh_TW繁體中文

ROOTS TECH & FAMILY DISCOVERY DAY 2024

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

ROOTS TECH & FAMILY DISCOVERY DAY 2024

0 Comment
792 Views

“Remember” is the theme of RootsTech 2024, a three-day global online and in-person family celebration conference happening February 29 through March 2 in Salt Lake City.

RootsTech, hosted each year by FamilySearch International and supported by The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, is the largest family history event in the world. It includes an in-person event in the Salt Palace Convention Center in Salt Lake City to complement its online experience.

Millions of virtual and in-person attendees are expected to participate for inspiring keynote addresses, instructive classes, innovative technologies, and the ability to help them remember and celebrate their family, life, adventures and memories.

Viewing Options: In addition to RootsTech.org, you can stream sessions on the Church’s YouTube inspiration channel and the Gospel Stream app in English, Spanish, Portuguese and French (download the app on Apple MobileApple TVGoogle PlayGoogle TVRoku and Amazon Fire Devices).

Details

Start:
February 29 @ 8:00 am PST
End:
March 2 @ 5:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.familysearch.org/en/rootstech/topics/latter-day-saints

Organizer

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
View Organizer Website
en_USEnglish